Our leadership team recognizes the authority of God and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry until we all attain maturity in the fullness of Christ.



Session Members:
Bob Goodenough (President)
Julie Hasse (Clerk of Session)
Donna Erber (Treasurer)
Jerry Kerr
Paula Larson
Richard Sarchet
Nancy Wright
Peg Faulman (Team Leader)
Lue Newmann
Ron Newmann
Bill Dunlop
Roger Perreault
Darlene Totten
Don Clemmer
Peggy Kerr
Barb Mathers